Welcome! How can we help?

How do I delete a Document?

Once a Document has been created, you may delete it from the Deal’s overview page.

    1. Click “Terminate” in the Document table.



    2. Confirm you would like to delete the Document.

Note: Deleting a Document cannot be undone, and is not possible once the document has been signed. You may only delete documents created by your team.

Previous How do I create a Document?
Next How do I edit a Document?