Welcome! How can we help?

How do I manage Deal team permissions?

To change or remove permissions from an existing teammate you must be an admin user.

 

    1. Navigate to the Deal’s overview page
    2. Expand the Deal sidebar
    3. Click “Deal Team” in sidebar
    4. Locate the team member which you want to edit
    5. Expand permissions row by clicking the down arrow at the right-most point of the row
    6. Toggle each type of permission on/off as desired or delete member with the “Remove Team Member” button.
      • For details of the impact of each permission level, click here

Can't find answer to your question?

CONTACT US