Welcome! How can we help?

How do I change the invited tenant?

Once you have invited a tenant to a Deal, the Document Actions dropdown in the Deal’s overview page will have active “Un-Send” and “Re-Send” buttons.

    • Click “Un-send” to remove a tenant’s access to the Deal
    • Click “Re-send” to remind the invited tenant to create an account in PropDocs 

 

Can't find answer to your question?

CONTACT US